20+ PureCSS Call-to-Action Animated Buttons for inspiration

Sunday 25th, Dec, 2016 | #Buttons #Inspiration #Pure CSS #CSS2 / CSS3


A call to action  is an instruction to the audience to provoke an immediate response, usually using an imperative verb such as "call now", "find out more" or "visit a store today". Having an effective call to action is an essential part of any website.

For ideas and inspiration, check out these purecss animated Handpicked code snippets you can use in your call-to-action buttons.

Update Dec 25-Dec 2016: New Animated Button Added

See the Pen animation button#2 by lichinlin (@lichin-lin) on CodePen.

See the Pen Shiny CSS Animation Button by Aundre Kerr (@aundrekerr) on CodePen.

See the Pen Flat & Shiny Button (hover effect) by Nathaniel Watson (@nw) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button Fun by Jack Cuthbert (@JackCuthbert) on CodePen.

See the Pen Wacom button:hover effect by Terence Devine (@tdevine33) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button Concept by Chris Deacy (@chrisdothtml) on CodePen.

See the Pen CSS3 3d flip button by Sean Michael (@seansean11) on CodePen.

See the Pen 3D Paper button effects by Ashley Nolan (@ashleynolan) on CodePen.

See the Pen Transitional Buttons by Vitaliy (@kavendish) on CodePen.

See the Pen Material Button Hover by Michael Truong (@YikesItsMikes) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button with sliding information by Miro Karilahti (@miroot) on CodePen.

See the Pen Buttons by Taeha (@zootia) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button Shine Effect by Dan Mensinger (@dmensinger) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button Shine Effect by Dan Mensinger (@dmensinger) on CodePen.

See the Pen Triangles on hover button by Eric Grucza (@egrucza) on CodePen.

See the Pen Animated CSS3 Buttons by FWPolice (@fwpolice) on CodePen.

See the Pen Ghost Button by Arijit Bhattacharya (@hoodwink73) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button by Monirul Islam (@themirobin) on CodePen.

See the Pen 3D Buttons With CSS Dropshadow by Andor Nagy (@andornagy) on CodePen.

See the Pen CSS only "Material Design" Animated Buttons by Jon Brennecke (@jonbrennecke) on CodePen.

See the Pen Flip Button by robooneus (@robooneus) on CodePen.

See the Pen Button Blip by Shaun Crittenden (@shaun) on CodePen.

See the Pen Pure CSS easing button hover effect with fading icon by Paul Murray (@COSMOSMCR) on CodePen.

See the Pen Inspired by Lorenzo Verzini by Joe Richardson (@dope) on CodePen.